Life is Strange 2

About Life is Strange 2

Life Is Strange 2 is an episodic graphic adventure game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix’s European subsidiary. The five episodes were released between September 2018 and December 2019 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and shortly afterwards for macOS and Linux. It is direct sequel entry in the Life is Strange series, featuring a new story of two Hispanic brothers travelling across the USA on the run from the police. The free side-game The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit, which released in June 2018, serves as an introduction to Life Is Strange 2.

Dontnod began developing the game in 2016, they chose a road movie structure in contrast to the original game. It received generally favourable reviews as the previous games, critics praised the characters’ relationship while reception of the game’s portrayal of racism were divergent.

Game Details
Game Poster
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.