Life is Strange : True Colours

About Life is Strange : True Colours

Life Is Strange: True Colors is a graphic adventure video game developed by Deck Nine and published by Square Enix’s European subsidiary. It was released on 10 September 2021 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and Stadia and will be released for the Nintendo Switch at a later date. The plot focuses on Alex Chen, a young woman who can experience the emotions of others, as she tries to solve the mystery behind her brother’s death.

It is the fifth installment in the Life Is Strange series, and the third mainline game, succeeding Life Is Strange 2. Unlike previous series’ games, it was released in its entirety while still being structured into chapters. Deck Nine started developing the game in 2017 after having worked on the prequel Before the Storm. It received generally favorable reviews.

Game Details
Game Poster
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.