Life is Strange

About Life is Strange

Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix’s European subsidiary for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One. The first installment of the Life is Strange series, the game was released in five episodes periodically throughout 2015. It was later ported to OS X, Linux, iOS and Android

The plot focuses on Max Caulfield, an 18-year-old photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. The player’s actions will adjust the narrative as it unfolds, and reshape it once allowed to travel back in time. Fetch quests and making environmental changes represent the forms of puzzle solving in addition to using branching choices for conversation.

Game Details
Game Poster
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.