Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3

About Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order is a 2019 action-adventure video game developed by Koei Tecmo’s Team Ninja and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch. It is the third installment in the Marvel: Ultimate Alliance series following 2006’s Marvel: Ultimate Alliance and 2009’s Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 2, and the first Marvel game published by Nintendo. The story, set in a different universe from the two previous games,[1] follows a team of superheroes coming together to retrieve the six Infinity Stones before Thanos and the eponymous Black Order can, facing opposition from several other villainous forces along the way.

Game Details
Game Poster
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.