Minecraft Story Mode

About Minecraft Story Mode

Minecraft: Story Mode is an episodic point-and-click graphic adventure video game developed and published by Telltale Games, based on Mojang’s sandbox video game Minecraft. Mojang assisted with the development of the game. The first five episodes were released between October 2015 through March 2016, and an additional three episodes were released as downloadable content in mid-2016. A second season consisting of five episodes was released from July through December 2017.

The game follows the same episodic format as other Telltale Games titles, such as The Walking DeadThe Wolf Among UsTales from the Borderlands, and Game of Thrones. The story revolves around a player-created character named Jesse, originally an everyman, who later becomes a hero together with their friends. During the first four episodes, Jesse and their friends attempt to reassemble an old group of heroes known as the Order of the Stone to save the Overworld from the destructive Wither Storm. The rest of the first season follows Jesse and their friends, now the new Order of the Stone, on a new adventure after discovering a powerful artifact. In the second season, Jesse faces the powerful Admin.

The game is available for Microsoft Windows, macOS, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U, Nintendo Switch, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Android, iOS, Apple TV, and Netflix. A retail version was released in December 2016. However, both the first and second seasons are no longer available for download due to the closure of Telltale Games in late 2018.

Game Details
Game Poster
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.