Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order

About Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is an action-adventure game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts. It was released for Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on November 15, 2019 and for Stadia on November 24, 2020. The game is also planned to release for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X and Series S in Q2/Q3 2021.[1] The story, set in the Star Wars universe five years after Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith, follows Jedi Padawan Cal Kestis, who becomes a target of the Galactic Empire and is hunted throughout the galaxy by two Inquisitors while attempting to complete his training, escape his troubled past, and rebuild the fallen Jedi Order.

Game Details
Game Poster
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.